Personal tools
Contact us
To contact the Coordinator

Partner: VITAMIB

Contact person: Nicola Gianinazzi

E-mail: ngianinazzi@vitamib.com

Tel: +33 4 86 110 181

PREDIKAT

Contact person: Peter Molan

E-mail: molan.predikat@siol.net

INOPLANT

Contact person: Armelle Gollotte

E-mail: gollotte@dijon.inra.fr

MYBATEC

Contact person: Luigi Tiradani

E-mail: luigi.tiradani@mybatec.eu

DIEFFENBACH

Contact person: Rudolph Dieffenbach

E-mail: info@swissberryworld.ch

INRA

Contact person: Silvio Gianinazzi

E-mail: silvio@dijon.inra.fr

SAC

Contact person: Dale Walters

E-mail: dale.walters@sac.ac.uk

ACW

Contact person: Christoph Carlen

E-mail: christoph.carlen@acw.admin.ch

UMFKBV

Contact person: Andrej Susek

E-mail: andrej.susek@uni-mb.si

ABI

Contact person: Rossitza Batchvarova

E-mail: rossyb@abi.bg

SICOLY

Contact person: Philippe Massardier

E-mail: p.massardier@sicoly.fr

LPL

Contact person: Jean-Luc Loisy

E-mail: martine@loisyloc.com

Contact form
If you have any questions regarding this project, please use the contact form below:
Please enter your full name.
(Required)
Please enter your e-mail address.
(Required)
Please enter the subject of the message you want to send.
(Required)
Please enter the message you want to send.
(Required)
Enter the word